TC158 成员国名单

发布时间:2017年08月17日 02:28:25 信息来源:本站 浏览次数:

Role

Appointed by

Country

Salutation

Last name, First name

E-Mail

Phone

Secretary

NEN

Netherlands

Mrs

Wan, Sui

sui.wan@nen.nl

+31 15 2 690 338

Chairperson

NEN

Netherlands

Mr.

van der Veen, A.M.H.

avdveen@vsl.nl

+31 152691500

Secretary support team

NEN

Netherlands

Ms

Henneveld, Beth

beth.henneveld@nen.nl

+31 15 2690 323

Committee member

AFNOR (P-member)

France

Mme

Jardel, Laurie

laurie.jardel@afnor.org

+33 1 41 62 80 64

Committee member

AFNOR (P-member)

France

M.

Krupka, David

david.krupka@afnor.org

-

Committee member

AFNOR (P-member)

France

M.

Legrand, Philippe

philippe.legrand@bn-auto.com

+33 9 72 58 77 94

Committee member

ASI (O-member)

Austria

Mr

Meinolf, Adolf

adolf.meinolf@wienenergie-gasnetz.at

-

Committee member

ASRO (O-member)

Romania

Ms.

Craciun, Mariana

mariana.craciun@asro.ro

-

Committee member

BAS (O-member)

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mrs

Zametica, Hafiza

hafiza.zametica@bas.gov.ba

-

Committee member

BDS (O-member)

Bulgaria

Mr

Barzakov, Spas

spas.barzakov@bds-bg.org

+359 2 81 74592

Committee member

BIS (O-member)

India

Mr

Das, U K

ukdas@bis.org.in

-

Committee member

BSI (P-member)

United Kingdom

-

Cleaver, Kevin

kevin.cleaver@boc.com

-

Committee member

BSI (P-member)

United Kingdom

Ms

Operations Support Centre, OSC

BSUKosc@bsigroup.com

-

Committee member

BSI (P-member)

United Kingdom

Mr

Shelley, Bernard

bernard.shelley@bsigroup.com

-

Committee member

BSN (O-member)

Indonesia

Mrs

Sagala, Konny

kerj_int@bsn.go.id

+62 21 5747043,+62 21 5747044

Committee member

DIN (P-member)

Germany

Mr

Adam, Peter

peter.adam@linde.com

+49 89 74461055

Committee member

DIN (P-member)

Germany

Mr Dr.

Bremser, Wolfram

wolfram.bremser@bam.de

+49 30 8104-5802

Committee member

DIN (P-member)

Germany

Mr

Kipphardt, Heinrich

heinrich.kipphardt@bam.de

+49 30 8104-1116

Committee member

DIN (P-member)

Germany

Dr.

Schierjott, Günter

g.schierjott@woesthoff.com

+49 234 518-14

Committee member

DIN (P-member)

Germany

Mrs Dipl.-Ing.

Treige, Michaela

michaela.treige@din.de

+49 30 2601-2224

Committee member

DS (O-member)

Denmark

Mrs

Harms, Helle

hh@ds.dk

-

Committee member

DSTU (P-member)

Ukraine

-

Levbarg, Ovsiy

molar@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

-

Committee member

EOS (O-member)

Egypt

Eng.

Mohsen, Heba Alh

eos_hebaalh@yahoo.com

-

Committee member

GOST R (P-member)

Russian Federation

Mr

Diatlev, Aleksei

dab@vniim.ru

+7 812 315-09-84

Committee member

GOST R (P-member)

Russian Federation

Mr.

Gorchev, Alexander

vniir@list.ru

-

Committee member

GOST R (P-member)

Russian Federation

Mr

Popov, Oleg

lkonop@b10.vniim.ru

+7(812)315-11-45,+7(812)327-57-55

Committee member

HZN (O-member)

Croatia

Mr

Bacic, Ivan

ivan.bacic1@hzn.hr

-

Committee member

IPQ (O-member)

Portugal

Mrs

Barros, Ermelinda

ebarros@ipq.pt

+351 21 294 81 11

Committee member

ISIRI (O-member)

Iran, Islamic Republic of

Dr

Shariatirad, Masoud

analgastc158@gmail.com

-

Committee member

ISS (O-member)

Serbia

Ms

Krupez, Jelena

jelena.krupez@iss.rs

-

Committee member

ITCHKSAR (O-member)

Hong Kong

Mr

Wong, Wang-wah

wwwong@itc.gov.hk

+852 28294819

Committee member

KATS (P-member)

Korea, Republic of

Miss

Eun Jung, Heo

btet@ats.go.kr

-

Committee member

KATS (P-member)

Korea, Republic of

Mr

Lee, Jae-Man

energy1@korea.kr

-

Committee member

KATS (P-member)

Korea, Republic of

Mr

Lee, Sangil

slee@kriss.re.kr

-

Committee member

KATS (P-member)

Korea, Republic of

Dr.

Lee, Seongil

slee@skku.edu

-

Committee member

KATS (P-member)

Korea, Republic of

-

Myung, S.W.

swmyung@kyonggi.ac.kr

-

Committee member

KATS (P-member)

Korea, Republic of

Dr

Oh, Sang-Hyub

shoh@kriss.re.kr

+82 42 868 5341

Committee member

KEBS (O-member)

Kenya

Mr

Kinuthia, Dennis

kinuthiad@kebs.org

-

Committee member

MSZT (O-member)

Hungary

-

Frigy, Beáta

frigy.beata@kgi.ktm.hu

-

Committee member

NBN (O-member)

Belgium

Mrs

Corten, Tamara

nbntc_admin@nbn.be

-

Committee member

NC (O-member)

Cuba

Mrs

Melendez Vega, Norma de la Caridad

norma@ncnorma.cu

-

Committee member

NEN (P-member)

Netherlands

Ms.

Baas, Nicolet

nicolet.baas@nen.nl

-

Committee member

NEN (P-member)

Netherlands

Ms

Henneveld, Beth

beth.henneveld@nen.nl

+31 15 2690 323

Committee member

NEN (P-member)

Netherlands

Mr.

van der Veen, A.M.H.

avdveen@vsl.nl

+31 152691500

Committee member

NEN (P-member)

Netherlands

Mrs

Wan, Sui

sui.wan@nen.nl

+31 15 2 690 338

Committee member

PKN (O-member)

Poland

Mr

Krol, Andrzej

andrzej.krol@inig.pl

-

Committee member

PKN (O-member)

Poland

-

Rybaltowski, Ryszard

ryszard.rybaltowski@pkn.pl

-

Committee member

PKN (O-member)

Poland

Mrs

Zielonka, Anna

anna.rylska@pkn.pl

-

Committee member

PSQCA (O-member)

Pakistan

Mr

Siddiq, Muhammad Khalid

psqcadg@super.net.pk

-

Committee member

SABS (O-member)

South Africa

Dr

Botha, Angelique

abotha@nmisa.org

0027 12 841 3800

Committee member

SABS (O-member)

South Africa

Ms

Thibedi, Neo

neo.thibedi@sabs.co.za

+27 12 428 6163

Committee member

SAC (P-member)

China

Ms

Chen, Yali

qbwmsc@126.com

-

Committee member

SFS (P-member)

Finland

Mr

Kotisaari, Mikko

mikko.kotisaari@vtt.fi

-

Committee member

SFS (P-member)

Finland

Mr

Savinen, Juha-Pekka

juha-pekka.savinen@woikoski.fi

-

Committee member

SFS (P-member)

Finland

Mr

Valtanen, Jouni

jouni.valtanen@kemesta.fi

+358-40-7513386

Committee member

SIS (P-member)

Sweden

Mrs

Bemgård, Agneta

agneta.bemgard@se.aga.com

-

Committee member

SIS (P-member)

Sweden

Ms

Ekström, Karin

karin.ekstrom@sis.se

+46 8 555 520 02

Committee member

SIS (P-member)

Sweden

Ms

Lindberg, Mia

mia.lindberg@sis.se

-

Committee member

SIS (P-member)

Sweden

Mr

Yoler, Jimmy

jimmy.yoler@sis.se

-

Committee member

SNV (O-member)

Switzerland

Mrs

Gontovas, Monica

monica.gontovas@snv.ch

-

Committee member

SOSMT (O-member)

Slovakia

Mrs

Sladkova, Nadezda

nadezda.sladkova@normoff.gov.sk

-

Committee member

TISI (O-member)

Thailand

-

Alapach, Kittiya

kittiya@tisi.go.th

-

Committee member

UNE (P-member)

Spain

Ms

Goyanes, Diana

dgoyanes@une.org

-

Committee member

UNI (O-member)

Italy

Mr

Fiameni, Cristiano

cristiano.fiameni@cig.it

-

Liaison representative

EC - European Commission (A-liaison)

-

Mr

Gerboles, Michel

michel.gerboles@ec.europa.eu

-

Liaison representative

EIGA (A-liaison)

-

Mr

Wolfs, Pierre

p.wolfs@eiga.eu

+32 2 209 60 38,+32 2 217 70 98

Liaison representative

OIML (A-liaison)

-

Dr.-Ing.

Knopf, Dorothea

dorothea.knopf@ptb.de

+49 531 592-8316

Liaison representative

ISO/REMCO

-

Mr.

van der Veen, A.M.H.

avdveen@vsl.nl

+31 152691500

Liaison representative (Twinned secretary)

ISO/TC 28

-

Mrs.

Martins, Carolina

carolina.martins@abnt.org.br

-

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/REMCO

-

M.

Sauvage, Stéphane

sauvage@iso.org

+41 22 749 02 77

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/TC 146

-

Mr Dr. rer. nat.

Kordecki, Rolf

kordecki@vdi.de

+49 211 6214-410

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/TC 146/SC 6

-

Mrs Dr.

Hösen, Elisabeth

hoesen@vdi.de

+49 211 6214-661

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/TC 193

-

Mr.

Bijl, Pim

pim.bijl@nen.nl

+31 15 269 01 16

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/TC 197

-

Mr

Ferrero, Jim

jim.ferrero@bnq.qc.ca

+1 418 652 22 38

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/TC 22

-

Mme

Maupin, Valérie

valerie.maupin@bn-auto.com

+33 9 72 58 77 89

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/TC 28

-

Mr

Costenoble, Ortwin

ortwin.costenoble@nen.nl

+31 15 26 90 330

Liaison representative (Secretary)

ISO/TC 47

-

Ms

Nonaka, Reiko

rnonaka@jcia-net.or.jp

-

Liaison representative (Secretary support team)

ISO/REMCO

-

Mr

Hammond, John P.

john.hammond@starna.com

+44 020 8500 1264

Liaison representative (Secretary support team)

ISO/TC 146

-

Mrs

Perschau, Nicole

perschau@vdi.de

+49 211 6214-330

Liaison representative (Secretary support team)

ISO/TC 146/SC 6

-

Mrs

Perschau, Nicole

perschau@vdi.de

+49 211 6214-330

Liaison representative (Secretary support team)

ISO/TC 193

-

Ms

Henneveld, Beth

beth.henneveld@nen.nl

+31 15 2690 323

Liaison representative (Secretary support team)

ISO/TC 197

-

Dr.

Tchouvelev, Andrei

atchouvelev@tchouvelev.org

+1 905 696 7007

Liaison representative (Secretary support team)

ISO/TC 22

-

Mme

Siali, Dyhia

dyhia.siali@bn-auto.com

+33 9 72 58 77 95

Liaison representative (Secretary support team)

ISO/TC 28

-

Mrs

Lalmahomed, Naazra

energy@nen.nl

+31 15 2690 326

Document monitor

ASI (O-member)

Austria

Mr

Nachbaur, Joerg

j.nachbaur@austrian-standards.at

+43 1 21 30 05 24

Document monitor

DIN (P-member)

Germany

Mrs

Klinck, Cornelia

cornelia.klinck@din.de

+49 30 2601-2428

Document monitor

SA (O-member)

Australia

Ms

Faber, Natalie

Natalie.Faber@standards.org.au

-

Centralized document monitor

AFNOR (P-member)

France

Mr

AFNOR ADMIN, ADMIN

extranetbn@afnor.org

-

Centralized document monitor

BIS (O-member)

India

Mr

Chowdhury, Jayanta Roy

hird@bis.org.in

-

Centralized document monitor

BIS (O-member)

India

Mr

Singh, Virendra

virendra@bis.org.in

-

Centralized document monitor

BSI (P-member)

United Kingdom

Ms

Operations Support Centre, OSC

BSUKosc@bsigroup.com

-

Centralized document monitor

BSI (P-member)

United Kingdom

Mrs

Tester, ADH

ecommittee.helpdesk@bsigroup.com

-

Centralized document monitor

BSN (O-member)

Indonesia

Ms

Nurlatifah, Dewi

dewi.nurlatifah@bsn.go.id

-

Centralized document monitor

BSN (O-member)

Indonesia

Mr

Riyanto, Titis Wahyu

titis.bsn@gmail.com

-

Centralized document monitor

DIN (P-member)

Germany

Mr

Downe, Simon

simon.downe@din.de

+49 30 2601-2575

Centralized document monitor

DS (O-member)

Denmark

Mrs

Goor, Marianne

mg@ds.dk

-

Centralized document monitor

DS (O-member)

Denmark

Mr

Nielsen, Sten Fællesbruger

sten@ds.dk

-

Centralized document monitor

DS (O-member)

Denmark

Mr

Nilsen, Steen

sten@ds.dk

-

Centralized document monitor

HZN (O-member)

Croatia

Mr

Vesenjak, Vedran

vedran.vesenjak@hzn.hr

-

Centralized document monitor

ISIRI (O-member)

Iran, Islamic Republic of

Mrs.

Ghasemi, Elham

elhamghasemi.sec@gmail.com

-

Centralized document monitor

ISIRI (O-member)

Iran, Islamic Republic of

Mrs

Ronasi, Artimis

artimisronasi@gmail.com

-

Centralized document monitor

ISME (O-member)

Montenegro

Ms

Janjic, Rada

rada.janjic@isme.co.me

00382 20 227 108

Centralized document monitor

JISC (O-member)

Japan

Mr

Hosaka, Shin

jisc-iso@meti.go.jp

-

Centralized document monitor

JISC (O-member)

Japan

Ms

Saruhashi, Atsuko

saruhashi-atsuko@meti.go.jp

+81-3-3501-9277

Centralized document monitor

JISC (O-member)

Japan

Ms

Suzuki, Takako

e-iso@jsa.or.jp

-

Centralized document monitor

NQIS ELOT (P-member)

Greece

Dr

Krokos, Fragoulis

fdk@elot.gr

00 30 2102120107

Centralized document monitor

PSQCA (O-member)

Pakistan

Mr

Khan, Obaid

psqcaballot@gmail.com

-

Centralized document monitor

SAC (P-member)

China

Mr

CHONG, LI

chong8288@sina.com

+86-10-82261025

Centralized document monitor

SAC (P-member)

China

Mr

Guo, Hui

lidf@sac.gov.cn

-

Centralized document monitor

SAC (P-member)

China

Mr.

Li, Dongfang

lidf@sac.gov.cn

+86 10 82262630

Centralized document monitor

SAC (P-member)

China

Ms.

LIU, Xin

liux@sac.gov.cn

+86-10-82262917

Centralized document monitor

TISI (O-member)

Thailand

Ms

Klum-em, Nopporn

nopporn@tisi.go.th

+(66 2) 202 3509

Centralized document monitor

TSE (O-member)

Turkey

Ms

Inkaya, Tugba

usm@tse.org.tr

-

Centralized document monitor

UNMZ (P-member)

Czech Republic

-

Jirak, Tomas

tomas.jirak@unmz.cz

-

Technical programme manager

ISO

-

Mrs.

Pellaux, Jenny

pellaux@iso.org

+41 22 749 02 66

 

企业 检验检测机构 科研院所 高校 其他